# 1. India-IIASA Program

#### a) National Committee

S. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1.	Dr.P S Goel, Former Secretary-MOEF&CC	Chairman
2.	Dr. Devendra Pandey, Former Director General-Forest Survey of India (FSI), Delhi	Member
3.	Professor Joyashree Roy, Dept of Economics, Jadavpur University, Kolkata	Member
4.	Shri Satyendra Kumar, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change	Member
5.	Prof. A K Srivasatva, Member- Agricultural Scientists Recruitment Board (ASRB), New Delhi	Member
6.	Professor Pradeep Srivastava, Executive Director-TIFAC and Head – India-IIASA Programme, New Delhi	Member
7.	Dr. S N Tripathi, Chair, Civil & Environmental engineering, IIT Kanpur (snt@iitk.ac.in)	Member
8.	Dr. Shishir Sinha, Prof. & Head, Dept. of Chemical Engineering, IIT Roorkee	Member
9.	Dr. P G Diwakar, Former Scientific Secretary, ISRO	Member
10.	Professor S Madheswaran, Director, Institute for Social and Economic Change, Bangalore	Member
11.	Ms. Sangeeta Baksi, Scientist F – India-IIASA Programme, TIFAC, New Delhi	Member Secretary

# 2. TIFAC-Srijan Programme

a) Project Recommending Committee (PRC)

S. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1.	Sh. Ajay Kumar Kapur, Former Deputy Managing Director, SIDBI	Chairman
2.	Dr. M S Unnikrishnan, CEO, IITB-Monash Research Academy, Mumbai	Co-Chair
3.	Prof. Prakash Singh, IIM, Lucknow	Member
4.	Dr. V. Premnath, Head, NCL Innovations & Director, Venture Centre - Pune	Member
5.	Sh. Mudit Narain, Chief Technology Officer, PSA Office, GOI, New Delhi	Member
6.	Sh. Rajiv Kumar, G.M. SIDBI, New Delhi (SIDBI Nominee)	Member

7.	Sh. P.R. Basak, Scientist 'G' & Adviser, TIFAC – New Delhi	Member
8.	Dr. Brajeshwar Chandelia, Scientist-TIFAC	Member Secretary

b) Project Approval Committee (PAC)

S. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1.	Dr. R.K. Singh, Chief General Manager, SIDBI – New Delhi	Chairman
2.	Sh. P.R. Basak, Scientist 'G' & Adviser, TIFAC – New Delhi	Member
3.	Sh. Mukesh Mathur, Scientist 'F' & In-Charge (F&A), TIFAC – New Delhi	Member
4.	Sh. Rajiv Kumar, G.M., SIDBI- New Delhi	Member Secretary

c) Apex Committee for 'Assessment of Technology Maturity for Aatmanirbharta (ATMA)' Programme

S. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1.	Prof. Pradeep Srivastava Executive Director, TIFAC	Chairman
2.	Dr. V. Premnath Head, CSIR-NCL Venture Center, Pune	Member
3.	Prof. Sunil Kumar Khare Dean (R&D), IIT Delhi	Member
4.	Sh. P.R. Basak, Scientist 'G', TIFAC – New Delhi	Member
5.	Sh. T Selvan Scientist-F, TIFAC, New Delhi	Member Secretary

### 3. Bioprocess Programme

a) Project Advisory Committee for '*TIFAC Tele-digital Health Project*' in partnership with IITM Paravartak Technologies Foundation and CDAC -Mohali

S. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1.	<b>Dr Vijay P Bhatkar</b> , Chancellor Nalanda University, Pune	Chairman
2.	Dr Pradeep Srivastava, Executive Director	Member
3.	<b>Shri B.S. Bedi</b> , COO, Telemedicine Society of India & President TSI NCR Chapter	Member
4.	Dr K Madan Gopal, NITI Aayog	Member
5.	<b>Dr Jitendra Kumar</b> , Nephrologist, Metro Hospital, Faridabad	Member

6.	Ms Nirmala Kaushik, Head-tele-digital Health	Member Secretary
	Project -TIFAC	

# b) Project Review Committee (PRC) '*Promotion & scaling up cultivation process for Seaweed*' in partnership with CSIR- CSMCRI , Bhavnagar and ICCSIR

S.No.	Name of Official	Designation
1.	Prof. Dinabandhu Sahoo, Sr Professor, Deptt	Chairman
	of Botany, University of Delhi &	
	Director, Centre for Himalayan Studies	
2.	Dr. Purvaja Ramachandran, Scientist 'G',	- Member
	National Centre for Sustainable Coastal	
	Management, Chennai	
3.	Dr. CRK Reddy, DBT Energy Biosciences	- Member
	Chair, DBT- ICT Centre For Energy	
	Biosciences, Institute of Chemical	
	Technology, Mumbai	
4.	Ms Nirmala Kaushik, Scientist 'F',	- Member
	TIFAC	
5.	Dr. PK Anil Kumar, Scientist 'C',	- Member Secretary
	TIFAC	

### 4. Technology Vision 2047

National Apex Committee for preparation of Technology Vision 2047

S.No.	Name of the officialss	<b>Advisory Committee</b>
1.	Dr. V. K. Saraswat, Member, Niti Aayog	Chairman
2.	Prof. Devang Khakhar,	Co-chairman
	Chairman, TIFAC Governing Council	
3.	Dr. Srivari Chandrasekhar,	Member
	Secretary, Department of Science & Technology	
4.	Dr. Rajesh S Gokhale,	Member
	Secretary, Department of Biotechnology	
5.	Dr. N Kalaiselvi,	Member
	Director General, CSIR and Secretary-DSIR	
6.	Dr. M. Ravichandran,	Member
	Secretary, Ministry of Earth Sciences	
7.	Shri Alkesh Kumar Sharma	Member
	Secretary, Meity	
8.	Dr. Samir V Kamat	Member
	Secretary, Department of Defence R&D & Chairman	
	DRDO	
9.	Dr. Himanshu Pathak	Member
	Director General ICAR & Secretary DARE	
10.	Prof. Rangan Banerjee	Member
	Director, IIT- Delhi	
11.	Prof. V. Kamakoti,	Member
	Director IIT-Madras	

S.No.	Name of the officialss	<b>Advisory Committee</b>
12.	Prof. P K Jain,	Member
	Director IIT-BHU	
13.	Prof. Pradeep Srivastava,	Member
	Executive Director – TIFAC, New Delhi	
14.	Dr. M. Srinivas,	Member
	Director, All India Institute of Medical Sciences	
	(AIIMS),	
	New Delhi	
15.	Prof. Varun Sahni,	Member
	Former Vice Chancellor – Goa University	
16.	Shri Rajesh Gopinathan,	Member
	CEO & MD, TCS or his representative	
17.	Dr. A. K. Singh,	Member
	Director, ICAR-IARI, New Delhi	
18.	Shri. Venkadari Ranganathan	Member
	Chief Commercial Officer, Tata Chemicals, Mumbai	
19.	Dr. Amulya Panda	Member
	Former Director, NII, New Delhi & Associate Director	
	Panacea Biotech. Ltd.	
20.	Dr. Gautam Goswami,	Convener / Member
	Scientist – G and Head, Foresight & Vision Division,	Secretary
	TIFAC - New Delhi	